Best Captains in IPL

Virat Kohli

As India's most productive Test captain, Virat Kohli also managed Royal Challengers Bangalore for many IPL seasons.

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma is undoubtedly one of the finest captains in IPL history, with 5 championships won in 9 years as captain.

MS Dhoni

The only player remaining in charge of a squad who led a side in the 2008 edition is MS Dhoni.

KL Rahul

KL Rahul is one of the most successful young Indian players because of his aggressive batting style and appealing looks, among other things.

Gambhir, Gautam

In the Indian T20 league and on the international cricket stage, Gautam Gambhir has shown his leadership abilities.

Ready to lead your own team to victory? Put your skills to the test with First Games' Fantasy Cricket Leagues. Sign up now and start playing!