Top 5 Fastest Stumping Record

The top five quickest stumping times in cricket history are as follows

India's Mahendra Singh Dhoni - 0.09 seconds

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, a former captain of the Indian cricket team, holds the record for the quickest stumping in international cricket.

South African Mark Boucher finished in 0.10 seconds

Experience cricket magic as Mark Boucher achieved the second-fastest stumping ever, dismissing Andy Flower in a lightning-fast 0.10 seconds.

Rashid Latif (Pakistan)

Rashid Latif (Pakistan), who played cricket in the past, had the third-fastest stumping in the history of international cricket (0.12 seconds).

Bangladesh's Mushfiqur Rahim finished in 0.15 seconds

Mushfiqur Rahim, Bangladesh's wicketkeeper, holds the fourth-fastest stumping record in international cricket.

Sri Lanka's Kumar Sangakkara, 0.18 seconds

Kumar Sangakkara, an exceptional Sri Lankan wicketkeeper, secured the fifth-fastest stumping in international cricket during a 2004 game against Zimbabwe.

These top 5 stumping times demonstrate these wicketkeepers' unusual reactions, agility, and talent.

Ready to step into the shoes of cricket's finest wicket-keepers? Play fantasy cricket on First Games and showcase your skills in the ultimate stumping challenge. Join now and win big!